What is this drawing?

What is this drawing

ART  DIGITAL (whit Photoshop or SAI)

(1)Manga
(2)Chibi
(3)Comic + Manga
(4) Gore , Horror , etc.
(5)My own designed characters
(6)  I dont work that … Yaoi.
(7)You want something that doesn’t appear in the list?, request me and we will negotiate,
that it is a basic list, then I will enlarge it.
(8) Portraits of famous and stuff.

Attention!!All the works are made to my style (manga comic) for example if you want
to Catwoman  (comic) I will draw it but to my style!!!! (negotiable)

Publicado el 24 enero, 2012 en English. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

