How do I order what I want?

How do I order what I want?

You can contact me via Gmail (Brato.com @ gmail.com) or you can send to my Facebook MP (Brad Lloyd Jones)

STEP 1

In the message I have to send this information THIS IS AN EXAMPLE! :

That’s what I want: 2 characters – full color (Check here if you do not understand)

That should be in the drawing: I want is a couple with a wedding dress blabla Iglecio

Style: Anime-manga

Method of pay: Paypal

Private: Yes (this means that I will not reveal anything about the commission or expose or show)
STEP 2

I’ll answer with confirmasión whether or not I do the drawing (most likely, if) and you pass the data from my paypal account to pay and I realiser comiense to make the illustration / drawing.

PS: I have to pay before you get started drawing!
STEP 3

When I finished the sketch / Sketch (SD) of the original drawing you asked, I will send a confirmasion of whether it is fine as is the drawing or if you want to change before full term.

WARNING: If you leave to answer an average of 2 months, I will leave the commission as it is and I’ll take the money.
STEP 4

When the drawing / illustration is finished, I’ll send it by mail and that would be it.

Publicado el 24 enero, 2012 en English. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

