Comisions

DRAWINGS

 

 

I decided it was time to win some money, several people asked me to draw for them and it’s time to make a good use of my skills. Take a look at my art if you don’t know it yet! Bratos~ DevianArt

To order a commission sends me a private message to my account in GMail :

 

 

brato.com@gmail.com

 

Attention: Works will be started once money is received.

Attention: If at some point you stop answering my mail while I’m working on your

drawings, I will wait a maximum of 2 months for your reply. If I sent several updates of your

drawing/s, questions or comments about it/this but you continue without responding the projects will be cancelled and money won’t be sent back. Without exceptions

This has to be respected

 

PRECIOS

 


 

 

[ $ = U.S. Dollar]

 

 

 KIT FULL = Sketck + Grayscale + Full Color

 


EXAMPLE (This are my paintings): 


 

What is this drawing

 

ART  DIGITAL (whit Photoshop or SAI)

 

(1)Manga

(2)Chibi

(3)Comic + Manga

(4) Gore , Horror , etc.

(5)My own designed characters

(6)  I dont work that … Yaoi.

(7)You want something that doesn’t appear in the list?, request me and we will negotiate,

that it is a basic list, then I will enlarge it.

.

 

 

 

Attention!!All the works are made to my style (manga comic) for example if you want

Publicado el 8 noviembre, 2011 en English. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

